Can.I.Rock.it?

Street Chic: Paris Fashion Week Part 1

In I spied... on March 2, 2011 at 12:31 am

Ding dong the witch is gone. Dior has announced the termination of John Galliano’s contract as creative director and doesn’t the fashion industry seem a safer place without him! I took myself to the Hakaan show to photograph the style circuit lobbying outside the Ritz Hotel on the Place Vendome and dare I say, my fashion bitch-o-meter stayed at quite a pleasant level throughout…

Anyhoo, here’s what I saw.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

