Can.I.Rock.it?

Street Chic: Paris Fashion Week Part 2

In I spied... on March 2, 2011 at 11:41 pm

Air France should be put out of business,” I heard an American say as he walked up the steps of the Palais de Tokyo into the Rochas FW’11 show. I heard more English than French spoken on day two of fashion week indicating the international fashion set has well and truly descended upon Paris. Bla, bla, bla, here is the street style!

P.S. (I think I’m starting to get the hang of this new camera– although one fellow photographer did come up to me looking somewhat bemused and asked me if I was filming or photographing. Apparently I have a very, um, unique style of shooting!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

  1. A great compilation you’ve got here from P d. Tokyo.

    • Thanks! I checked out yours however, and it’s pretty obvious who is the professional! I should probably stick to my day job, whatever that is :p !

Leave a Reply

