Can.I.Rock.it?

If You can’t Accept the Holidays are Over, Say I.

In I am... on January 5, 2012 at 9:27 am

Hi there, it’s me again. Please excuse my inability to get my act together after that whole Christmas and New Years thing. I promise I’m not morphing into one of those bloggers that just post ironic pictures all day long and expect people to care. It’s just I’m still extremely busy… sitting on my ass. Please accept these lovingly selected visuals as consolation.

Movie Trailer Spoiler

A little Birthday Note

Today I turn 27 years old. Apparently I’m supposed to feel like the best part of my life is ending because my ‘mid-twenties’ are over. Well actually I wasn’t thinking that at all. No, that ain’t me babe.

Ten years ago, I was eating lunch several times a week in a toilet cubicle because I didn’t want to sit alone in the high school cafeteria.

Contrary to belief, life just gets better.

You may not be there yet, but you’re closer than you were yesterday.

P.S. Look what I got!

My boyfriend designed these business cards and had them made just in time for my birthday ♥

Don’t forget a BRAND NEW WEBSITE is coming any day now too!

  1. Happy Birthday!

    //Your friendly stalker. 😛

Leave a Reply

